» Contact Us

Contact us at CPC

Address:
Community Presbyterian Church
39 N. Prospect
Clarendon Hills, IL  60514
Phone: (630) 323-6522
Fax: (630) 323-0470
Email: office@chcpc.org

Office Hours:
M-Th  8:30 a.m. -5:00 p.m;    F  8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00-10:30 a.m.

Summer hours (June-August): M-Th  8:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m.; F  8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Staff List

Beth Freese Dammers (beth.fd@chcpc.org),  Head of Staff, Pastor
Lauren Cochran (lauren.cochran@chcpc.org),  Associate Pastor

Lisa Henderson (lisa.henderson@chcpc.org),  Director of Children and Family Ministries
Ed Burton (ed.burton@chcpc.org), Director of Youth & Family Ministries      

Gregg Sewell (gregg.sewell@chcpc.org), Director of Music Ministries / Choirs
Kevin Chunko (kevinmchunko@gmail.com), Organist/Accompanist

Paula Cyphers (paulacyphers@aol.com),  Co-Director of Older Adult Ministries
Kris Veenbaas, Co-Director of Older Adult Ministries

Shannon Nyhart (shannon.nyhart@chcpc.org), Church Administrator
Laurie Scola (laurie.scola@chcpc.org), Financial Administrator

Kathy Cantlon (kjcantlon@hotmail.com), Director of CPC Preschool
Laima Rupinskas (childcare@chcpc.org), Director of the Child Care Center

Charlie Justema, Custodian


Copyright © 2018 • Clarendon Hills Community Presbyterian Church • 39 N. Prospect Ave., Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
Phone (630) 323-6522 • Fax (630) 323-0470 • office@chcpc.org
PCUSA